Forum Statistics
General
Forum opened:  Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 2:00am
Open for:  6 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 3 days, 13 hours, 46 minutes, 18 seconds
Total posts:  327
Forum topics:  66
Forum replies:  261
Forum thread views:  152801
Average posts per day:  0
Database size (forum tables only):  121.05 kb
Average row length in forum table:  379 b
Most active topics
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 Official Thread: DayZ Taviana Server 31 mimic Mon Apr 22 2013, 8:02pm
2 Day Z 12 mimic Mon Mar 25 2013, 9:48pm
3 Scoots 6 Scoots Wed Apr 10 2013, 10:13am
4 DayZ Origins Server Coming Soon 6 mimic Wed May 15 2013, 11:17pm
5 Goodbye Nvidia 6 ExoLance Wed Oct 09 2013, 8:57am
6 TS3 Server Maintenance - March 4, 2013 5 mimic Mon Mar 04 2013, 5:44pm
7 The Dead Linger 5 mimic Sun Mar 17 2013, 7:15pm
8 Synder has Bad Luck 5 Tpeso Tue Mar 19 2013, 7:45am
9 Path of Exile 4 mimic Sat Feb 02 2013, 7:38pm
10 Borderlands 2, speed kill of The Warrior 3 Synder Tue Feb 05 2013, 9:58pm
Most viewed topics
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 Official Thread: DayZ Taviana Server 15065 mimic Mon Apr 22 2013, 8:02pm
2 Updated site 9964 HiredGun Wed Nov 13 2013, 5:53am
3 Day Z 7394 mimic Mon Mar 25 2013, 9:48pm
4 Path of Exile 6448 mimic Sat Feb 02 2013, 7:38pm
5 Goodbye Nvidia 5283 ExoLance Wed Oct 09 2013, 8:57am
6 The Dead Linger Server 4623 mimic Mon Mar 18 2013, 9:39pm
7 DayZ Origins Server Coming Soon 4619 mimic Wed May 15 2013, 11:17pm
8 TS3 Server Maintenance - March 4, 2013 4319 mimic Mon Mar 04 2013, 5:44pm
9 Mouse problems. 4254 Scoots Sat Apr 13 2013, 8:19pm
10 Synder has Bad Luck 4048 Tpeso Tue Mar 19 2013, 7:45am
Top posters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 mimic 81 24.77%
2 Synder 58 17.74%
3 ExoLance 40 12.23%
4 Tpeso 33 10.09%
5 SirAd 27 8.26%
6 HiredGun 15 4.59%
7 SpecterM 14 4.28%
8 BusinessRogue 11 3.36%
9 Scoots 9 2.75%
10 sandman 8 2.45%
Top topic starters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 mimic 18 27.27%
2 Synder 11 16.67%
3 Tpeso 9 13.64%
4 ExoLance 8 12.12%
5 SirAd 7 10.61%
6 Scoots 2 3.03%
7 HiredGun 2 3.03%
8 Grantron 1 1.52%
9 kopeah 1 1.52%
10 Silk 1 1.52%
Top repliers
Rank Name Posts %  
1 mimic 63 24.14%
2 Synder 47 18.01%
3 ExoLance 32 12.26%
4 Tpeso 24 9.2%
5 SirAd 20 7.66%
6 SpecterM 14 5.36%
7 HiredGun 13 4.98%
8 BusinessRogue 10 3.83%
9 sandman 8 3.07%
10 givex 7 2.68%
Home | Forums | Twitch.tv Streams